October

24

tuesday

October 24th

90 minutes, including Q & A
12 pm Eastern (New York)
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
  9 am Pacific

You'll learn…

  • What 3 common mistakes most bookkeepers & accountants make that keeps them struggling for YEARS...
  • How to turn these same mistakes into your greatest strengths, leading the way to a more profitable and enjoyable practice...
  • Get a step-by-step action plan that will transform your existing business into a highly profitable operation that supports the best work-life balance for you...
  • Free Copy of Steve's Latest Book
    "Better Business, Better Life, Better World" an Amazon 2016 best seller!