September

21

thursday

September 21st

90 minutes, including Q & A
2pm Eastern (New York)
1pm Central
 12pm Mountain
 11am Pacific

You'll learn…

  • The biggest challenges we face as bookkeepers, and how to use automation technology to overcome them and increased profitability...
  • What a simply defined bookkeeping workflow looks like, and a template for designing your own custom version quickly and easily...
  • Nuts-n-bolts walk through of what you need to solve your workflow headaches with best practices and specific apps that work together...
  • Live software demo of Hubdoc for actually implementing, step by step, the specific workflow for gathering and automating the process with vendor bills in QuickBooks Online