August

15

thursday

August 15th

45 minute class + Q & A
12pm Eastern (New York)
11am Central
10am Mountain
9am Pacific

SORRY! you missed the class...

  • 0

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 35

    Minutes

  • 4

    Seconds

You'll learn…

  • What is Cybersecurity and what do virtual bookkeepers need to know about the risks...
  • In what particular areas are bookkeepers at high risk and where do we have the most liability when handling clients' sensitive information, especially online…
  • What are the tools and actions we can take right now to prevent against an attack or data breach…
  • Stories from the trenches on what can happen and how you can foil a breach and minimize loss from an attack...
  • You'll also get a practical action plan you can use to protect yourself (and your clients) against cyber-crime and hackers who can destroy your reputatioin and put you out of business…